Open Access Journals

This cluster of journals is peer-reviewed, open access covering a wide range of academic disciplines. All original research articles published by our journals are accessible online without any restriction.


Navneet Kumar, Editor, BioMed Research Journals,,,,67 Laxmi Ratan Colony, Narayanpur, Kanpur,U.P.

N Chandra,Manager, 67 Laxmi Ratan Colony, Narayanpur, Kanpur, U.P.

1. Navneet Kumar

Managing Editor, BioMed Research Journals,,,, 67 Laxmi Ratan Colony, Narayanpur, Kanpur,U.P.

2. Dr. Arshia Parveen

Department Chemistry, B.Raghunath Arts, Comm. and Science College, Parbhani - 431401.


Department of Chemistry, N.S.S. College, Manjeri, India

4. Dr. Pradip Kumar Tarafdar

Department of Neurobiology, Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry, Germany

5. Dr. Ali Gharib

Chemistry Department, Agricultural Research & service Center, Mashhad-Iran and Islamic Azad University, Mashhad-IRAN


Research scientist, Wexner Medical Center Ohio State University, USA

7. Dr. Freddy Pattiselanno

Senior Lecturer in Animal Production Department;Faculty of Animal Science, Fishery and Marine Science Universitas Negeri Papua, Indonesia

8. Dr. Ho Soonmin

HEAD , Center for Green Chemistry and Applied Chemistry, INTI International University, Malaysia


Regional Institute of Education, NCERT, Bhopal, (MP), INDIA

10. Prof. Nour El-Gendy

Petroleum Biotechnology Lab., Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute, Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt

11. Prof. Radwa Elsalamony

Reactor Engineering and Operations - Process Design and Development Department Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute (EPRI), Cairo – Egypt

12. Prof. Massoud Kaykhaii

Member of Scientific Board, University of Sistan and Baluchestan, Zahedan, Iran

13. Dr. Mallappa A. Devani

HOD Chemical Engineering, B.K. Institute of Technology Bhalki, Karnataka, India

14. Dr. Seema Habib Isa

Department of Chemistry Faculty of Organic Chemistry G.M.Momin Womens College Bhiwandi-421302 India

15. Dr. N Chandra

Anveshika Publishing

16. Dr. Brahim Boualy

Department of physical and chemistry, Hassan 1 University, Faculty polydisciplinary of Khouribga, Morocco