Open Access Journals

This cluster of journals is peer-reviewed, open access covering a wide range of academic disciplines. All original research articles published by our journals are accessible online without any restriction.


Navneet Kumar, Editor, BioMed Research Journals,,,,67 Laxmi Ratan Colony, Narayanpur, Kanpur,U.P.

N Chandra,Manager, 67 Laxmi Ratan Colony, Narayanpur, Kanpur, U.P.

1. Navneet Kumar

Managing Editor, BioMed Research Journals,,,, 67 Laxmi Ratan Colony, Narayanpur, Kanpur,U.P.

2. Dr. Parasuraman Subramani

Senior Lecturer, Pharmacology Unit, Faculty of Pharmacy, AIMST University, Malaysia.

3. Dr. Kai Zhang

Department of Oral Biology, The State University of New York at Buffalo, 316 Foster Hall, 3435 Main Street, Buffalo, NY, USA

4. Dr. Pradip Kumar Tarafdar

Department of Neurobiology, Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry, Germany

5. Dr. Rajesh K. Gupta

Biologics Quality & Regulatory Consultants, LLC, 17821 Stoneridge Drive North Potomac, MD 20878, USA

6. Dr. Yi Li

Department of Human Sciences, Texas A&M University-Kingsville, USA

7. Dr. S. Bejjani

University of Alberta, Canada

8. Dr. G. Renuga

Professor & Research coordinator, Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Ultra College of Pharmacy, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India

9. Dr. Freddy Pattiselanno

Senior Lecturer in Animal Production Department;Faculty of Animal Science, Fishery and Marine Science Universitas Negeri Papua, Indonesia

10. Dr. Pramod Singh Khatri

Head of Department & Programme Coordinator, Clinical Research, Amity Medical School, Amity University, Haryana, India

11. Dr. Ho Soonmin

HEAD , Center for Green Chemistry and Applied Chemistry, INTI International University, Malaysia

12. Prof. Rudrama Devi Kanapuram

Human Genetics And Molecular Biology Laboratory, Dept. of Zoology, Osmania University,Hyderabad, India

13. Dr. Mukta Asnani

SUNY Downstate Medical Center, Brooklyn, NY, USA

14. Dr. Imtiyaz Murtaza

Biochemistry Section, Division of PHT, SK University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology, Shalimar Campus, Sgr, Kashmir-191121, India

15. Dr. Seema Habib Isa

Department of Chemistry Faculty of Organic Chemistry G.M.Momin Womens College Bhiwandi-421302 India

16. Dr. N Chandra

Anveshika Publishing

17. Dr. Karan Singh


18. Dr. Venugopal Ramachandran

Department of Biochemistry, DM Wayanad institute of Medical sciences, Meppadi, Kerala, India