Open Access Journals

This cluster of journals is peer-reviewed, open access covering a wide range of academic disciplines. All original research articles published by our journals are accessible online without any restriction.


Navneet Kumar, Editor, BioMed Research Journals,,,,67 Laxmi Ratan Colony, Narayanpur, Kanpur,U.P.

N Chandra,Manager, 67 Laxmi Ratan Colony, Narayanpur, Kanpur, U.P.

1. Navneet Kumar

Managing Editor, BioMed Research Journals,,,, 67 Laxmi Ratan Colony, Narayanpur, Kanpur,U.P.

2. Er. C. P. Kumar

Scientist ā€˜Gā€™, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand, India

3. Dr. Ramesh Yegireddi

Associate Professor, Aditya Institute of Technology and Management, Tekkali, Srikakulam District, K.Kotturu, Andhra Pradesh, India

4. Dr. Ajay Gadicha

P.R. Patil College of Engg & Tech, Amravati, India

5. Dr. Vinoth Rathinam

Muthayammal College of Engineering, Rasipuram, Tamil Nadu, India

6. Er. jebakumar Immanuel D

SNS College of Engineering Coimbatore, India


Associate Professor, Natubhai V. Patel College of Pure and Applied Sciences, Vallabh Vidyanagar, India



9. Er. Souvik Das

Dept. of Biomedical Engineering, JIS College of Engineering, West Bengal, INDIA


Gharda Institute of Technology, University of Mumbai, India

11. Er. Amod Shrotri

Padmabhooshan Vasantraodada Patil Institute of Technology, Budhgaon,Sangli, M.S., INDIA

12. Er. Arun Agrawal

Institute of Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.), India

13. Dr. Guojun Li

Senior Research Scientist, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, University of Georgia, USA & Visiting Scientist in Department of Computer Science, Arkansas State University, USA

14. Dr. M.R. Jayapal

Institute of Aeronautical Engineering, Hyderabad, A.P., India

15. Dr. Magdy Shayboub Ali

Faculty of Computers & Informatics, Suez Canal University,Egypt

16. Prof. Emmanuel E. Gdoutos

School of Engineering, Democritus University of Thrace GR-671 00, Xanthi, Greece

17. Dr. DU Xiangming

Institute of Robotics, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

18. Dr. Devesh Katiyar

Faculty of Science & Technology, Department of Computer Science at Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University, Lucknow, India

19. Dr. Mohamed Abdel Fattah Ashabrawy Moustafa

Reactors Department, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt

20. Dr. Ho Soonmin

HEAD , Center for Green Chemistry and Applied Chemistry, INTI International University, Malaysia

21. Er. Amod Shrotri

H.O.D. ( mech. engg) P.V.P.I.T. Budhgaon, Sangli, Maharastra, INDIA

22. Dr. Mallappa A. Devani

HOD Chemical Engineering, B.K. Institute of Technology Bhalki, Karnataka, India

23. Dr. Ajemba Regina Obiageli

Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Nigeria

24. Dr. N Chandra

Anveshika Publishing

25. Dr. Arun K V

Dean Research, Government Engineering College, HAVERI, KARNATAKA,INDIA